Connecticut FFA

The FFA is an integral component of Agricultural Education in Connecticut and develops premier leadership, personal growth and career success for its members.


Home    About    State Officers    Photo Gallery    Resources    Contact

District Presidents:

2015-2016 District Presidents:

District 1: Zachary Duda - Woodbury


District 2: Jonothan Russo - Stamford


District 3: Victoria Footit - Lyman Hall


District 4: Grace Artioli - Suffield


District 5: Michael Wetherell - Killingly


District Distribution:

District 1: Housatonic Valley, Northwestern Regional, Wamogo Regional, Woodbury

District 2: Stamford Regional, Bridgeport Aquaculture, Trumbull Regional,  Sound school

District 3: Lyman Hall, Southington, Mattabaset, Glastonbury

District 4: Suffield Regional, Bloomfield, Rockville and Storrs

District 5: Ledyard Regional, Ray, Killingly, Lebanon Regional